Kontakt zum Autohaus Weiner in Bochum

Autohaus Weiner GmbH & Co. KG

Hansastr. 120

44866 Bochum


 02327 - 911 80

 02327 -911 850

 info@ah-weiner.de

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht

Birgit Weiner

Birgit Weiner

Geschäftsführung

 02327 - 911 80

 birgit.weiner@ah-weiner.de

Platzhalter

Heike Christmann

Serviceleitung

 02327 - 911 80

 heike.christmann@ah-weiner.de

Jörg Nickel

Jörg Nickel

Leiter Buchhaltung

 02327 - 911 80

 joerg.nickel@ah-weiner.de

Angelina Hennigfeld

Angelina Henningfeld

Serviceassistentin

 02327 - 911 80

 angelina.henningfeld@ah-weiner.de

Monika Jericho

Monika Jericho

Serviceassistentin

 02327 - 911 80

 monika.jericho@ah-weiner.de

Platzhalter

Silvia Kuhlhoff

Termindisposition / Marketing

 02327 - 911 80

 silvia.kuhlhoff@ah-weiner.de

Platzhalter

Birgitt Krause

Termindisposition

 02327 - 911 80

 birgit.krause@ah-weiner.de

Andreas Gieseke

Andreas Gieseke

Werkstattleiter

 02327 - 911 80

 andreas.gieseke@ah-weiner.de

Platzhalter

Dieter Imgrund

Serviceberater

 02327 - 911 80

 dieter.imgrund@ah-weiner.de

Andreas Hojka

Andreas Hojka

Serviceberater

 02327 - 911 80

 andreas.hojka@ah-weiner.de

Peter Tepper

Peter Tepper

Teiledienstleiter

 02327 - 911 80

 peter-tepper@ah-weiner.de

Alexander Kralj

Alexander Kralj

Teile- und Zubehörverkauf

 02327 - 911 8 33

 alexander.kralj@ah-weiner.de

Daniel Tija

Daniel Tjia

zertifizierter Verkaufsberater

 02327 - 911 80

 daniel.tjia@ah-weiner.de

Platzhalter

Hans Arno Hüls

Verkaufsberater

 02327 - 911 80

Cedric Pagang

Cedric Paßgang

Automobilkaufmann Azubi

 02327 - 911 80

cedric.passgang@ah-weiner.de